An overdue update

September 23, 2008 at 2:46 am 3 comments

Hello friends!

Please don’t think I have disappeared I really haven’t. I am here and now, all the bug jars are all here!! Aryn’s quilt should be pieced by next week. How exciting. Braeden and Tyler’s quilts are basically done. I can’t post a photo tonight but will by the weekend. Jacquie, did you do up some labels?? No worries, if you didn’t I just want to make sure before these actually go in the mail this weekend. I have been so very busy with back to school stuff and a sick child etc. Time is just passing so quickly. So I wanted to let you all know that things are progressing with the quilts. Here is a link to Andrew’s new site (my son) for those who are interested!

www.andrewsbravejourney.blogspot.com

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

We dropped a jar!!! ……..actually a few jars! Flying in with a quick update

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  September 23, 2008 at 3:18 am

    All’s cool, Alison. No pressures from this end!

    Reply
  • 2. jacquie  |  September 23, 2008 at 2:14 pm

    i did do the labels…they went in the mail over at least a week ago…i’m thinking it was either saturday or monday, but i can’t remember. let me know when you receive them…i’m starting to worry a bit. i put them in a large envelope after what happened to my last blocks.

    Reply
  • 3. Sharon  |  September 26, 2008 at 1:59 pm

    Hi!!!
    I still don’t see my blocks. I am afraid they may be lost……there is a pic on my blog of them and hopefully you have received them.

    :0) Sharon

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

