KidsQuilts has a logo!

August 7, 2008 at 5:24 am 10 comments

Nicolette so kindly designed a logo for KidsQuilts so everyone who would like to support KidsQuilts by placing it on their blog or in their side bar can do so. I am in a time crunch to leave in the morning and have been dealing with medical crisis’ with out little guy today so I haven’t been able to put it on this site yet. You can go on over to Nicolette’s site though and pick it up over there!

Thanks Nicolette!! You are a great supporter of KidsQuilts!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Aryn’s quilt is now full!! You are all amazing. First update on Aryn’s quilt

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mightymom  |  August 7, 2008 at 6:44 am

    what a wonderful ministry you have here.

    Reply
  • 2. Susan  |  August 7, 2008 at 2:43 pm

    That’s great! I’ll head over to Nicolette’s blog now.

    I hope all goes well with your little guy and that he is feeling better soon!

    Reply
  • 3. jacquie  |  August 7, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    is there a talent that nicolette doesn’t have.? love the logo. i’m displaying it proudly! hope all gets sorted out with your little guy. take care.

    Reply
  • 4. Vickie  |  August 8, 2008 at 12:24 pm

    you beauty..have added the great logo to my blog,
    cheers Vickie

    Reply
  • 5. Trudi  |  August 11, 2008 at 6:05 am

    Wow! I haven’t visited this blog for a little while and look at all that’s happening. The quilts are looking fantastic. Have added the logo to my blog too- thanks Nicolette.

    Reply
  • 6. Nancy  |  August 12, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    I have some orphan blocks that I have been holding on to forever. Would you like them? Let me know where to mail them.

    Nancy

    Reply
  • 7. shannon  |  August 13, 2008 at 6:54 pm

    I will be watching for sign-ups for the next quilt.

    Awesome work!

    Sincerely,

    Shannon

    Reply
  • 8. Sherry  |  August 16, 2008 at 10:03 pm

    Please let me know when the next quilt blocks are needed. . .I would be honored to help. I recently got a Prayer Shawl Ministry off the ground at my church. . . and I know how hard it is to get things going.

    Keep up the work He sends you!

    In peace & pieces,

    Sherry V.

    Reply
  • 9. Stephanie  |  August 26, 2008 at 3:58 am

    Alison, it’s the 26th and my blocks have been ready for a couple of weeks, but I don’t know where to send them, or even if you’re back yet.

    Could you email me your address? Thanks!

    Reply
  • 10. Donna  |  August 26, 2008 at 5:18 pm

    Alison,

    I have misplaced your address. My blocks are ready for you. Can you email it to me.

    Thanks,
    Donna

    golflackey@cox.net

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


